Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. Maarten van Zalk

Entwicklungspsychologie
Institut für Psychologie
Seminarstraße 20
49074 Osnabrück
Raum: 15/308

Tel.: +49 541 969-6550
maarten.vanzalk@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sprechzeiten: n. V.

wiss. Mitarbeiter*innen

Dr. Maor Shani

Entwicklungspsychologie
Institut für Psychologie
Raum: 15/306

Maor.shani@uni-osnabrueck.de

Julian ter Horst

Institut für Psychologie
jterhorst@uni-osnabrueck.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

B. Sc. Melina Boettcher

Entwicklungspsychologie
Institut für Psychologie
meboettcher@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kristina Krämer

Institut für Psychologie
krkraemer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Nele Werner

Institut für Psychologie
newerner@uni-osnabrueck.de

Franziska Witte

Institut für Psychologie
frwitte@uni-osnabrueck.de

Praktikant*innen

Yeeun Bae

Institut für Psychologie
ybae@uni-osnabrueck.de

Jule Eichhorn

Institut für Psychologie
jueichhorn@uni-osnabrueck.de

Lea Geyer

Institut für Psychologie
lgeyer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sekretariat / Verwaltung

Marita Bojang

Entwicklungspsychologie
Institut für Psychologie
Raum: 15/307

Tel.: +49 541 969-6555
sekrep@uni-osnabrueck.de

Nina Tegeler

Institut für Psychologie
Raum: 15/303

Tel.: +49 541 969-6372
nina.tegeler@uni-osnabrueck.de

ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen